AAA Members

Aletia Thomas www.equineartistaletia.com
Alison Stafford www.alisonstafford.com
Amber Tyldesley www.ambersanimalportraits.co.uk
Alison Stafford www.alisonstafford.com
Amy Jones www.amyjonesfineart.co.uk
Andy Currie-Scarr www.c-cdesigns.com
Andy Gould www.andygouldart.com
Angela Cater www.angelacater.com
Anita Mortimer
Anita Young www.paintedfeather.co.uk
Anne Corless www.annecorless.com
Anne Smart www.annesmart.weebly.com
Anthony Webb
Ben Ark  www.benarkart.co.uk
Bethanne Brummell www.bethanne.co.uk
Carl Fitton www.thepencilcage.co.uk
Carol Bonsor  www.carolspastelpets.co.uk
Cate Wetherall www.wildandtame.co.uk
Chris Humphreys  www.needlefeltingbychris.com
Chrissie Smith
Christina Hopkinson www.harmonyart.co.uk
Christina Sue Bird www.animalsart.co.uk
Christine Worswick www.chrisworswick.co.uk
Christopher Dobson
Christopher Noble www.fish-paintings.co.uk
Claire Crawford www.ccrawfordart.co.uk
Craig Daniel www.craig-daniel-watercolour-art.co.uk
Dana Mallon www.danamallon.co.uk
David Finney www.davidfinney.co.uk
David Lyons  www.davidclyons.com
D Y Hide www.dyhide.co.uk
Dee Cowell www.virtual-artstudent.com
Dennis Roddam
Derrick Spence
Diane Janes www.crossing-borders.org.uk
Diane Pearson
Dorothy Miller
Doug Bayliss www.dougbayliss.com
Dreelinck Tania
Elizabeth Crabtree
Estelle Robinson www.estellerobinsonart.com
Eunice Knott www.euniceknott.co.uk
Frances Daunt www.gardengalleryblog.wordpress.com
Gayle Mason www.gaylemasonfineart.com
Geoffrey Booth
Gillian Fox www.gillfox.co.uk
Gillian Naylor
Hannah Gill www.hannahjgillart.weebly.com
Hayley Mills-Dennison www.hayleymills-dennisonart.com
Heather Irvine www.irvinearts.co.uk
Irina Garmashova-Cawton www.irinagarmashova.co.uk
Jacqueline Clarisse www.jacquelineclarisse.com
Jacqui Dennan www.portraitsbyjacqui.co.uk
Jane Lazenby www.animalfineart.co.uk
Janice Van Dichele
Jean Pritchard www.jeanpritchard.co.uk
Jeni Taylor www.jenitaylorart.co.uk
Jennifer Bell www.campionbell.com
Jill Collier www.chestnutgallery.net
Jimmy Tulloch
Joanne Kitson www.joannekitsonart.co.uk
John Damsell www.johndamsell.com
John Hebb www.johnhebb-art.co.uk
John Horton www.johnhorton.co.uk
Judith Selcuk www.judithselcukillustrations.webs.com
Julie Cross www.juliecross.co.uk
Julie Nash
Julie Vernon www.lh-art.net
Kate Bielikova www.katepaintings.com
Kate Simpson www.katesimpsonartwork.com
Kate Pressman www.katepriestmanart.com
Katy Harrison www.facebook.com/katyharrisonartwork
Keith Stewart www.keithstewartart.com
Kelly Darwick
Laura Gibbons www.thefantasticapparent.com
Lelia Howarth
Lesley Humphrey
Lesley Pearson www.jellygnomes.co.uk
Lin Goodwin www.facebook.com/LinGoodwinArt/
Linda Easter paintersonline
Linda Ortyl
Liz Stirk www.artistsandillustrators.co.uk/liz-stirk
Lorraine Green www.lorrainegreenartist.com
Lyn Pyatt
Maddy Burrows www.maddyburrows.co.uk
Marily Valkijainen
Marion Tuffrey
Marjorie Scott
Martin Buffery www.studiobuffery.com
Martin Gibbons
Maureen Prottey
Michael Miller www.michaelmillerfineart.com
Michelle Deeming www.lyrade.com
Mick Burton
Minnie Teckman www.teckmanart.com
Sid Millard
Norman Rossiter www.normanrossiter.com
Pam Rundle www.pamrundle.com
Peter Drought www.peterdrought.co.uk
Peter Roberts
Petra Verlooy www.petraverlooy.com
Pollyanna Pickering www.pollyannapickering.co.uk
Ray Hardcastle www.rayhardcastleart.com
Ron Stephens www.studiostephens.co.uk
Ronnie Jones
Roxanne Benezra
Ruth Buchanan www.ruthbuchanan.com
Ruth Goodman www.ruth-goodman.co.uk
Shane Wiseman www.animalpaintingsbyshane.com
Sharon Herbert www.sharonherbert.co.uk
Sharon Wagstaff www.slwagstaff.co.uk
Sheila M Bury http://sprotbropainter.blogspot.co.uk/
Silvana Robinson
Simon Tew
Siobhan Lewis www.facebook.com/juneinoctober
Sonya Jakeman www.facebook.com/JakemanArt/
Sue Payton
Susan Cotton www.seahorsestudios.co.uk
Susan Cartwright www.suecartwright.co.uk
Susan Poole www.susanpoole.co.uk
Terence Rogers www.nevermindthemonet.com
Tony Evans www.tonyevansculptures.com
Tracey Elliott
Tracey Hollis Rowe www.traceyhollisrowe.com
Tracey-Anne Sitch www.traceyannesitch.co.uk
Urvashi Patel www.urvashipatelart.co.uk
Valerie Briggs www.valeriebriggs.co.uk
Victoria Parsons www.victoriaparsons.co.uk
Vivien Walters www.vivienwalters.com